For the benefit of those of you using screen readers, here’s a small tip about new blogger. When you visit a blog that’s using the new version, you might see something in the top frame that leads you to believe that you have somehow reported the site to Blogger’s administrators for deletion. You haven’t. Even though you’ll see a line that says “you flagged this blog as having objectionable content,” you did no such thing and we don’t hate you. Why it looks that way for us I couldn’t say, but just be aware that you did nothing wrong.
(Visited 1 times, 2 visits today)